Listen. Download. New Sounds. All About She.

All About She

You may have already heard of All About She, the trio made up of James Tadgell, John Clare, Vanya Taylor, after their track ‘Higher (Free)’ made it into the UK top 20. Taylor has provided vocals for Tinie Tempah and Roska and now the three-piece are set to drop a new EP via Disturbing LDN.The six-tracker fuses floaty garage, bouncy house and sultry, smooth vocals. It’s a bold statement of intent from the band and now we are offering you a huge free download of ‘Remedy’, straight from the upcoming EP.