Listen to This. THEESatisfaction. Recognition.

EarthEE, THEESatisfaction, Recognition

“Recognition” is the first release off of THEESatisfaction’s upcoming album EarthEE, which drops on February 24th of next year. EarthEE will include collaborations with Meshell Ndegeocello, Shabazz Palaces‘ Ishmael Butler, and much more.

THEESatisfaction recently told FADER about the latest single,

“Recognition” is a message of self assurance and ultimate belief. Its purpose is to encourage confidence as well as to celebrate those who inspire us. Within it we give praise and respect to our ancestors. Its a daily mantra to stay aligned with your path.

Listen to “Recognition” and check out the track list EarthEE for below:

1. “Prophetic Perfection”
2. “No GMO” [ft. Taylor Brown]
3. “Planet for Sale”
4. “Blandland” [ft. Ishmael Butler of Shabazz Palaces]
5. “Fetch/Catch” [ft. Taylor Brown]
6. “Nature’s Candy”
7. “EarthEE” [ft. Shabazz Palaces, Porter Ray, and Erik Blood]
8. “Post Black, Anyway”
9. “Universal Perspective” [ft. Meshell Ndegeocello]
10. “WerQ” [ft. Meshell Ndegeocello]
11. “Sir Come Navigate” [ft. Tendai Maraire of Shabazz Palaces]
12. “Recognition” [ft. Shabazz Palaces and Erik Blood]
13. “I Read You” [ft. Erik Blood]