Your Morning Music Mix. Janet Jackson Drops Music Video For “No Sleeep” Feat. J.Cole . Prince. Mélat. DonMonique. Ashley Noel Jones. And More.

Music Mix Janet Jackson New Music 2015, Prince New Music 2015

Janet Jackson recently recruited J. Cole for a remix of her much-awaited single “No Sleeep,” Prince drops beautiful visuals for his single “Baltimore,” while Mélat and DonMonique both drop new mixtapes. This mix also includes a few new indie artists working in a variety of genres from folk rock to hip-hop. Enjoy.

Janet Jackson – “No Sleeep (Remix Feat. J. Cole)”

Prince – “Baltimore” (feat. Eryn Allen Kane)

DonMonique – “Thirst Trap EP”

Mélat – “It Happens So Fast EP”

Alsarah & the Nubatones – “Soukura”

Branko – “Let Me Go” (feat. Nonku Phiri & Mr. Carmack)

Ashley Noel Jones – “Les Reveries of Une Jeune Noire”

Boddhi Satva ft. Kaysha – “Mama Kosa”

Angela Hunte – “Bunda”

Natalie Duncan – “Kingston”

Connie Constance – “Stars”

serpentwithfeet – “penance” feat. Andre Geldenhuys (prod. N – Prolenta)

Siobhan Bell – Mixtape #20

Mixtape #20 | Siobhan Bell by Highsnobiety on Mixcloud